When the DIDGERIDOO takes to the skies with

3keys

“UNLOCK THE DOOR”: the album that holds water… towards the heavens !

3keys… do you know them ?  These 3 renowned musicians, in their respective world, have a story and beautiful things to give us with this magnificent 1st album entitled “UNLOCK THE DOOR

KELU DIDG… KIM… et KLAÏM

We stop the suspense to make way for the presentation of the artists… that’s why 3keys is called that way: all the first names of these musicians start with a K !

KELU DIDG : Pioneer of the BEAT-BOX style in didgeridoo since the 2000s. KELU DIDG has been practicing with its didgeridoo what has been called “busking” for years. The talent of this exceptional player was to believe that we could mix modernity and ancestral by introducing and adapting the BEAT-BOX with the multi-millennial sounds of the DIDGERIDOO… and well it is won !!!

If you are walking in Paris, it could happen to you to cross it at the corner of a beautiful Parisian place playing and working new pieces in contact with the public. We can often see it also in summers at world music festivals like the HANDPAN FESTIVAL, which takes place the last weekend of June in South East France.

His devastating and inimitable style of play has really influenced the new generation of didgeridoo players… bravo KELU DIDG !

KLAÏM : is one of the pioneers of HandPan in France. Under his very cool air hides a beast of stage also ! An ear and a musical instinct that I would describe as gifted… very gifted !

KLAÏM made his weapons on the right and on the left as they say. He will make several solo albums which will make him stand out in the cinema, and will make him actively participate in the composition of the music for the film “Blue is the warmest colour” which will propel him towards his professionalization and put him forward for the expansion of the HandPan in France. He is also the organizer of the Parisian festival “HANDPANAME” which will take place in 2020 in Paris.

We also find KLAÏM in world music festivals with 3keys…

KIM : is an artist who impresses by his sound presence on each scene where he presents himself. I call it “Mister SuBASS“… and you will understand when you will see this Youtube video !

KIM started BeatBoxing in 2007 and he made his first steps in international tournaments in 2009, including the FRENCH TEAM BEATBOX CHAMPIONSHIP… which he won with his group “NOCIFS SOUND SYSTEM” this same year and confirmed his talent by winning the trophy in 2010 and 2011… and to allow yourself to obtain the title of Vice-champion of France solo as well as in team, named “END of the GAME” in 2017 !

This little prodigy with a percussive voice will befriend KELU DIDG who will introduce him to KLAÏM, and will also make him discover the world of alternative and wolrd music. Always eager to learn and discover new experiences, KIM will embark on this ambitious project to create the group 3keys with its 2 stage partners… for the result of this exceptional album !

UNLOCK THE DOOR” is composed of 11 tracks for a key album in the world of fusion albums between genres…

If you like to dance and jump all over the place, and for having seen this band on stage several times, do not hesitate for a second to inquire about their upcoming concerts and see them share their love for music and their talents with you ! Well done 3keys !

To listen to and buy the album, follow the links :

=> https://3keys.bandcamp.com/releases

For the organizers of festivals, concerts or others, do not hesitate to contact them… because they will smash the public !

Price

10
  • Download on Bandcamp

Quand le DIDGERIDOO s’envole dans les cieux avec

3keys

“UNLOCK THE DOOR” : l’album qui tient la route… direction les cieux !

3keys… vous connaissez ?   D’ailleurs on prononce “Trikiz” en fait… car ces 3 musiciens de renoms, dans leur milieu respectif, on une histoire et de belles choses à nous donner avec ce magnifique 1er album intitulé “UNLOCK THE DOOR

KELU DIDG… KIM… et KLAÏM

On arrête le suspens pour laisser place à la présentation des artistes… voilà pourquoi 3keys s’appelle ainsi : tous les prénoms de ces musiciens commencent par un K !

KELU DIDG :  Pionnier du style BEAT-BOX au didgeridoo depuis les années 2000. KELU DIDG pratique avec son didgeridoo ce que l’on appelle le “busking” depuis des années. Le talent de ce joueur exceptionnel a été de croire qu’on pouvait mélanger modernité et ancestral en introduisant et en adaptant le BEAT-BOX avec les sons multi-millénaires du DIDGERIDOO… et bien c’est gagné !!!

Si vous vous baladez dans Paris, il pourrait vous arriver de le croiser au coin d’une belle place parisienne en train de jouer et de travailler de nouveau morceaux au contact du public. On peut souvent le voir également les étés au sein des festivals de musique du monde comme le HANDPAN FESTIVAL, qui a lieu le dernier week-end du mois de juin dans le Sud-Est la France.

Son style de jeu ravageur et inimitable a réellement influencé la nouvelle génération de joueurs de didgeridoo… bravo KELU DIDG !

KLAÏM :  est un des pionniers du HandPan en France. Sous son air très cool se cache une bête de scène également !  Une oreille et un instinct de musicien que je qualifierai de doué… très doué !

KLAÏM a fait ses armes à droite et à gauche comme on dit. Il réalisera plusieurs albums solo qui le feront remarquer au sein du cinéma, et le fera participer activement à la composition de la musique du film “La vie d’Adèle” qui le propulsera vers sa professionnalisation et le mettra en avant pour l’expansion du HandPan en France. Il est également l’organisateur du festival parisien “HANDPANAME” qui aura lieu le 15 et 16 Mai en 2020 dans la ville de Saint-Denis, sur la Région Parisienne.

On retrouve également KLAÏM dans les festivals de musique du monde avec 3keys…

KIM :  est un artiste qui en impose par sa présence sonore sur chaque scène où il se présente. Je l’appelle “Mister SuBASS“… et vous comprendrez lorsque vous aurez vu cette vidéo Youtube !

KIM a débuté le BeatBoxing en 2007 et il a fait ses premiers pas dans les tournois internationaux en 2009, dont le FRENCH TEAM BEATBOX CHAMPIONSHIP… dont il gagnera avec son groupe “NOCIFS SOUND SYSTEM” cette même année et confirmera son talent en remportant le trophée en 2010 et 2011… et de se permettre d’obtenir le titre de Vice-champion de France solo ainsi qu’en équipe, nommé ” END of the GAME en 2017 !

Ce petit prodige à la voix percussive se liera d’amitié avec KELU DIDG qui lui présentera KLAÏM, et lui fera également découvrir le monde des musiques du monde et alternatives. Toujours en soif d’apprendre et de découvrir de nouvelles expériences, KIM se lancera dans ce projet ambitieux de créer le groupe 3keys avec ses 2 partenaires de scène… pour le résultat de cet album exceptionnel !

UNLOCK THE DOR” est composé de 11 titres pour un album clé dans le monde des albums fusionnels entre les genres…

Si vous aimez danser et sauter dans tous les sens, et pour avoir vu ce groupe sur scène plusieurs fois, n’hésitez pas une seconde à vous renseigner sur leurs concerts à venir et les voir partager leur amour pour la musique et leurs talents avec vous ! Bravo 3keys !

Pour écouter et acheter l’album, suivez le lien :

=> https://3keys.bandcamp.com/releases

Pour les organisateurs de festivals, concerts ou autres, n’hésitez pas à les contacter… car ils vont vous retourner le public !

Prix

10
  • en téléchargement sur BANDCAMP